A complete online documentation
Yes! you can send a document more than once by changing the status of the document to “Ready to Send” from the Document Management Module.
No. But you can stop the delivery of a document by changing the status to “Cancelled” from the Document Management module.
No. Once the document is in status “Cancelled”, the status cannot be changed again.
Users cannot be deleted from the data base, but you can change the status to avoid her access to Routty Web Portal.
Check with your Web Portal Administrator. It’s possible that your user has no company access assigned.
Contact our Support department via email@example.com
More questions? Check our FAQ page!
Do you want to make a Feature Request? Contact Us!